Dedham Farmers Market Opening Day

Dedham Farmers Market Opening Day

I’m representing the Dedham Square Artist Guild at the Dedham Square Farmer’s Market today from 12-2. I have three tiles I’m working on and from them I will demonstrate carving clay tiles. In addition to demonstrating, I will have a table of art from the dedham square artist guild gallery that is for sale. The market offers a plethora of local vendors selling fresh produce and local goods. This is the start to a great season!

Leave a Reply

