Gallery Sitting @ Dedham Guild

Gallery Sitting ~ Wednesday, March 27th 12-6 PM

As a member of the Dedham Square Artist Guild, I gallery sit 6 hours each month. Wednesday, March 26th is my day at the Gallery and I can’t wait!

It is a wonderful experience to be in the gallery – my guild! I love to see what members have recently added to their inventory and I look forward to seeing customers.

IMG_9639

I will be bringing in pieces from my Spring 2014 collection. This collection was influenced by a family trip to Turks & Caicos. Soft ocean blues and tropical greens work well with peachy tones from the sand. Shell imprints, basket weaves, patterns from the trip embellish the surfaces of plates, dishes, tumblers and bowls.

IMG_9641

Mix and match within this collection to create a wedding or birthday gift. Don’t forget Mom this Mother’s Day (May 11th). Pick up a piece for your Easter gathering and leave it for the hostess.

IMG_9835

Stop in to say hello today and support our local guild and member artists. Mark your calendars for Thursday’s opening of Wonderland across the street at the Dedham Community Theater from 6-8PM.

Leave a Reply

