shop local

Throughout the year, my work can be purchased through the galleries that represent my art. Please support these galleries and the artists who sell their work there. Small businesses support small business owners like myself.

IMG_5469

My Bottles for sale at Custom Art Framing & Gallery 9

Custom Art Framing & Gallery 9, 45 Central Street, Norwood, MA … 781-762-3300- owned and operated by Julie Vecchio. Artists represented at Gallery 9: Kim Morin Weineck, Kerry Hawkins, Andrew Osbourne and others

IMG_5992

My Ceramics for sale at Dedham Square Artist Guild Gallery

Dedham Square Artist Guild Gallery, 553 High Street, Dedham, MA … 781-329-1890 – owned and operated by it’s members. Artists represented at DSAG: Kerry Hawkins, Gary Koeppel, Dennis Stein, Sue Hoy and others

NEW: shop the Guild online: shop.dedhamguild.com

IMG_3942

My Westwood Dishes for sale at Decor & More

Decor & More, 650 High Street, Westwood, MA …781-326-9394. Artists represented at Decor & More: Kevin Becker, Karen Cagan and others

securedownload-2-copy

My pottery with others at Potters Place. The gallery is open by appointment only.

Potters Place Gallery, 127 B Old West Street, Walpole, MA …508-668-0363 – owned and operated by it’s members. Artists represented at Potters Place gallery: Hog Wild Pottery, Lizanne Handmade, Cove Lane Pottery, Mirror Lake Pottery and others

IMG_6075

My Prelude series is only for sale through my home studio at this time. Click here for more inventory

You may purchase directly from me, Lisa WB Walker through my website or my etsy shop

One comment

Leave a Reply

