ICELAND Travel Collection 2022

event, food and pottery, inspiration, New work, sale, shop local, shop small, travel collection

In September, I traveled to Iceland with my husband. Arriving by plane to Reykjavik, we set out by car to see glaciers, black sand, the golden circle, geysers, waterfalls, Icelandic museums and so much more. Below are some of my favorite pieces of wheel thrown and hand built pottery that this trip inspired me to create. Below the artwork are my images of places, color and nature that I used for inspiration. My artwork comes with a story… the pottery that make up this collection is meant to be used, touched and collected to bring joy and beauty to your home and those homes you visit and the people you share meals with. I hope the pieces start conversations at your table.

Where does inspiration come from…

I’ll be selling this collection at my December Pottery Sales. Please click over to my events page for info.

Leave a comment